IMEA Board of Directors

IMEA Officers

Cory Sheehy
Chairman, Director of Public Works, City of Marshall
Brian Groth
Vice Chairman, Electric Utility Director, City of Naperville
Dan Cook
Secretary/Treasurer, Director of Light & Power, City of Highland

IMEA Executive Board 

David Coston
City Engineer, City of Carmi
Pat McCarthy
Village Manager, Village of Chatham
Sue McLaughlin
City Manager, City of Farmer City
John Tolan
Public Works Director, Village of Freeburg
Peter Suhr
Director of Public Works, City of St. Charles
Mike Kirk
Electric Commissioner, City of Sullivan

IMEA Members at Large

Larry Taylor
Executive Board Member, City of Altamont
Shannon Risley
Manager of Utilities, City of Bethany
Jason Deering
Plant Operations Manager, City of Breese
Joe Fosdyck
Electric and Gas Manager, City of Bushnell
Thomas Simpson
Mayor, City of Cairo
Brad Myers
City Administrator, City of Carlyle
Shelby Biggs
Superintendent of Utilities & Streets, City of Casey
Gary Moore
Mayor, City of Fairfield
Bob Coble
Attorney at Law, City of Flora
Mike Ryder
Superintendent of Utilities, Village of Greenup
Pat Barry
Attorney at Law, Village of Ladd
Cody Hawkins
City Manager, City of Mascoutah
Michael Gentry
Electric Leadman, City of Metropolis
Rich Baldridge
Public Property Commissioner, City of Oglesby
Eric Carls
Director of Engineering & Zoning, City of Peru
Jeff Mangrich
Superintendent of Electric & Telecommunications, City of Princeton
Jake McCoy
Assistant Director of Public Works, Village of Rantoul
Josh Eckart
City Superintendent, City of Red Bud
Jim Mileham
Village Trustee, Village of Riverton
Larry Hanrahan
Electrical Director, City of Rock Falls
Rich Wallis
Lead Lineman, City of Roodhouse
Tim Birk
Director of Public Works, City of Waterloo
Brian Keys
Director of Water & Electric, Village of Winnetka